(08) 8326 6300
12-16 Dorset St. Lonsdale SA 5160
Maxilift Truck Cranes

MAXILIFT CRANES
 

Unic Truck Cranes

UNIC CRANES
 

Tommygate vehicle lifts

TOMMY GATE
LIFTGATES

Unic mini crawlers

UNIC MINI CRAWLERS

Effer truck cranes

EFFER
TRUCK CRANES

Contact

TAS VIC NSW QLD QLD NT WA SA QLD NSW NSW

 

 

The Maxilift Australia dealer network spreads nationwide and covers all major states, in both metropolitan and rural areas. These partnerships mean that we can offer the highest level of service available to our customers. Maxilift staff and our dealers bring skills, incomparable knowledge and passion which builds our capacity to assist.
Click here for a full list of nation-wide service providers.

 

Head Office

Your contact for general enquiries, accounts, spare parts and technical support

Maxilift Australia
12-16 Dorset Street
LONSDALE SA 5160

admin@maxilift.com.au
(08) 8326 6300

National Sales Manager

Craig Donnelly
Maxilift Australia

craig@maxilift.com.au
0488 902 777

Tyre Industry Specialist

Kevin O’Connor
Maxilift Australia

kevin@maxilift.com.au
0419 192 143

New South Wales sales and distribution

Jason Ashton
Maxilift Australia

jason@maxilift.com.au
0447 170 769

ROC Hydraulics
Unit 1/1 Wrightland Place
Andell Park NSW 2148

nab@rochydraulics.com.au
(02) 8822 8600
www.rochydraulics.com.au

Transport & Industrial Hydraulics
8 Kinta Drive
Beresfield NSW 2322

marcus@tihydraulics.com.au
(02) 4964 4211
www.tihydraulics.com.au

Obieco Industries
57-61 Gunnedah Road
TAMWORTH NSW 2340

anthony@obieco.com.au
(02) 6762 3954
www.obieco.com.au

NSW Repairs & Maintenance

South Australia sales and distribution

Maxilift Australia
12-16 Dorset Street
LONSDALE SA 5160

Tony Kelemen
tony@maxilift.com.au
0409 752 293

Peter Mignanelli
peter@maxilift.com.au
0438 166 300

RGM Maintenance
501 South Road
Regency Park SA 5010

John Lensink
johnl@rgmmaintenance.com.au
0418 985 327
www.rgmmaintenance.com.au

SA Repairs & Maintenance

Victoria & Tasmania sales and distribution

Geoff Shiell
Maxilift Australia

geoff@maxilift.com.au
0409 953 380

Vic Crane Sales & Service
17 Park Drive
DANDENONG SOUTH VIC 3175

aaron@viccranes.com
0419 481 894

 

VIC Repairs & Maintenance

Queensland sales and distribution

Craig Donnelly
Maxilift Australia

craig@maxilift.com.au
0488 902 777

NQ Engineering & Fabrication
151 Brown Street
BUNGALOW  QLD  4870

admin@nqef.com.au
(07) 4051 3939
www.nqef.com.au

QLD Repairs & Maintenance

Western Australia sales and distribution

Andy Dean
Cranetech
10 Narloo Street
MALAGA WA 6090

andy@cranetech.com.au
(08) 9248 4004
0438 938 924
www.cranetech.com.au

WA Repairs & Maintenance

Northern Territory sales and distribution

RGM Maintenance
9 Mathew Hopkins Rd
Holtze NT 0829

John Lensink
johnl@rgmmaintenance.com.au
0418 985 327

NT Repairs & Maintenance

You can send a message to us using the form below.

* Required Field

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

Subject

Phone

State (*)

Your Message (*)