(08) 8326 6300
12-16 Dorset St. Lonsdale SA 5160
Maxilift Truck Cranes

MAXILIFT CRANES
 

Unic Truck Cranes

UNIC CRANES
 

Tommygate vehicle lifts

TOMMY GATE
LIFTGATES

Unic mini crawlers

UNIC MINI CRAWLERS

Effer truck cranes

EFFER
TRUCK CRANES

Contact

Contact one our of experienced and knowledgeable Maxilift Australia crane & liftgate specialists now!

Head Office

Your contact for general enquiries, accounts, spare parts and technical support.

Maxilift Australia
12-16 Dorset Street
LONSDALE SA 5160

admin@maxilift.com.au
(08) 8326 6300

North Adelaide Branch

Maxilift Australia
501 South Road
REGENCY PARK SA 5010

adladmin@maxilift.com.au
(08) 8241 9300

National Sales Manager

Damien Garvey

damien@maxilift.com.au
0429 544 292

New South Wales

South Sydney / South Coast NSW / ACT
Mike Cleary

mike@maxilift.com.au
0429 173 180

North Sydney
Jason Ashton

jason@maxilift.com.au
0447 170 769

NSW Northern Rivers
Stuart Eccles

Stuart@maxilift.com.au
0407 851 816

South Australia

Southern Adelaide & Regional SA
Tim Veen

tim@maxilift.com.au
0418 985 327

Northern Adelaide
Micheal Raine

michaelr@maxilift.com.au
0438 166 300

Northern Adelaide
Ben McCutcheon

ben@maxilift.com.au
0409 752 293

Victoria & Tasmania

Victoria
Sean Duffy

sean@maxilift.com.au
0418 622 499

Queensland

Brisbane Metro / Western QLD
Kevin O’Connor

kevin@maxilift.com.au
0419 192 143

Gold Coast / Central and Northern QLD
Stuart Eccles

stuart@maxilift.com.au
0407 851 816

Nothern Territory

Tim Veen

tim@maxilift.com.au
0418 985 327

You can send a message to us using the form below.

* Required Field

Your Name (*)

Your Email (*)

Subject

Phone

State (*)

Your Message (*)